All Obituaries


Nancy Miller


Nancy Sue Miller, 76, of Springfield, IL, formerly of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Thursday, July 18th, 2019, at 10:45 a.m. at Montgomery County Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, in Taylor...

Betty Toberman


Betty Jean Toberman, age 96,  of Sarasota FL, formerly of Coffeen IL, passed away on Thursday, July 11, 2019 in Sarasota FL.  A graveside services will be held on Friday, July 19,...

Shirley Ginos Hillsboro


Shirley (Cross) Ginos of Hillsboro, IL passed away on Saturday, July 13, 2019, at Tremont Ridge Assisted Living Center where she lived for 11 years.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday,...

Henry Hartman Irving


Henry Lamar Hartman, 96, of Irving, IL passed  away on Monday, July 8, 2019, at 8:00 a.m. at Montgomery Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Taylor Springs, IL.  Visitation will be...

Thomas Mills Coffeen


Thomas "Tom" Michael Mills, 63, of Coffeen, IL, passed away on Monday, July 01, 2019, at 1:50 a.m. at his residence. Visitation will be held on Friday, July 5, 2019, from 5:00 p.m....

Lawrence Koonce Litchfield


Lawrence K. “Keith” Koonce, 73, of Litchfield, IL, passed away on Thursday, June 27, 2019, at 8:25 p.m., at his residence. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday, July...

David Reynolds Hillsboro


David W. Reynolds, 74, of Hillsboro, IL passed away on Sunday, June 23, 2019, at 1:50 a.m., at HSHS St. John's Hospital in Springfield, IL.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 27,...

Ken Christian Harrisburg


Ken C. Christian, 59, of Harrisburg, IL, formerly of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:34 a.m. at his residence.  Visitation will be held on Saturday, June 15, 2019,...

Loretta Hokenson Coffeen IL


Loretta Louise Hokenson, age 79, passed away on Thursday, June 6, 2019, at 6:30 a.m. at HSHS Holy Family Hospital, Greenville IL.  A Memorial Service will he held on Friday, June 14, 2019, at...

Michael Rosicke Northport, NY


Michael C. Rosicke, 83, of Northport, NY, passed away on Sunday, June 2, 2019 at his residence. A graveside service will be held on Wednesday, June 12, 2019, at 12:00 p.m. (noon), at St. Agnes...
© 2019 Bass-Patton-Dean Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS