All Obituaries


Frances Hopley Taylor Springs, IL


Frances Joan Hopley, 86, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Friday, January 4, 2019, at 7:11 a.m., at Montgomery Nursing and Rehab, Taylor Springs, IL. Memorial Services will be held on Saturday,...

Laurie Gansner Hillsboro, IL


Laurie Jo Gansner, Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Saturday, January 12, 2019, at 2:30 p.m. at her residence. Cremation rites were accorded, and services will be held at a later date. Burial will...

Gerald "Speed" Eddington Hillsboro, IL


Gerald L. "Speed" Eddington, 70, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Wednesday, January 2, 2019, at 2:40 a.m. at Montgomery Nursing and Rehab Center, Taylor Springs, IL.  Visitation...

JoAnn Elizondo Hillsboro, IL


JoAnn M. (Compagni) Elizondo, 76, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019, at 2:17 p.m., at her residence in Hillsboro, IL.  Cremation rites were accorded and a private...

Darrin Jorn Hillsboro, IL


Darrin Michael Jorn, 50, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Sunday, December 30, 2018, at 7:26 p.m. at Hillsboro Area Hospital in Hillsboro, IL. Visitation will be held on Monday, January 7,...

Edith Koch Oakland, MI


Edith Ann Koch, 93, died Monday 12/24/2018 at 7:12 am at Crittenton Hospital in Rochester Hills, Michigan. Edith Ann was born October 3, 1925 in Butler, Illinois, the daughter of John Edward and...

John Cooper, Sr. Coffeen, IL


John William "Bill" Cooper, Sr., 77, of Coffeen, IL, passed away on Friday, December 28, 2018 at 3:55 a.m. at Hillsboro Area Hospital, Hillsboro, IL.  Cremation rites will be...

Virginia Dankoski Hillsboro, IL


Virginia Dankoski, 97, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 4:30 a.m. at Tremont Ridge Assisted Living, Hillsboro, IL. Visitation will be held Thursday, December 27, 2018...

Ida Menghini Taylor Springs, IL


Ida Nell Menghini, 89, of Taylor Springs, IL passed away on Sunday, December 16, 2018, at 10:10 a.m., at Montgomery Nursing and Rehab, Hillsboro, IL. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, December...

Marie Stewart-Mueller Hillsboro


Marie Ellen Stewart-Mueller, age 53, of Hillsboro, IL passed away on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at her residence.  Funeral services will be held on Monday, December 17, 2018, at 12:00 noon...
© 2019 Bass-Patton-Dean Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS